Nesara News

MAKE THIS VIRAL! WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

Posted on April 26, 2012 at 6:30 PM



April 2012


It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.


There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!


Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!


We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:


8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)

9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)

10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)

11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)

4:30 am BST  May 6th (London)

5:30 am CEST May  6th (Paris)

11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)

12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)

1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)


Instructions:


1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.


2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.


3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.


Disclaimer: the date of this visualization (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.


More information about the mass arrests:


www.2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-for-cabal_9155.html


Updates about the World Liberation Day:


www.2012portal.blogspot.com



www.2012portal.blogspot.co.uk/2012_04_01_archive.html


Recommended


In 1975, a certain intelligence agent under codename Michael


 

 

Update


Window of Opportunity


27 April 2012


Window of Opportunity for divine intervention is about to open on planet Earth. The entry point of that window is World Liberation Day on May 5th. The turning point for that window is the Solar Eclipse on May 20th. The exit point of that window is the Venus Transit on June 5th. While this window is open, the Source will be sending constant flashes of Light directly to Earth through linear phasar flow direct dimensional translation system of AN conversion.


This time window is the most probable time frame for the Event. I can give you no guarantees that the Event will happen within this time frame, as we live in free will universe and the war between Light and Dark on this planet is not over yet. However, this Window of Opportunity is exatly that - a great opportunity that we as a collective make this breakthrough.


Complexity wave analysis shows that this time frame is the most complex period in the known history, surpassing even the famous December 21st, 2012. This means that it will be the most volatile, inpredictable time with greatest potential ever. All the major players are involved and stakes are high.


www.2012portal.blogspot.co.uk

 

 

You need Adobe Flash Player to view this content.


Categories: Nesara & Miscellaneous News, Planetary Ascension Progress, UFO Disclosure